BSSC Staff

President - Rob Szmarz Treasurer - Joanne Wheaton
Vice President - Andrew Werner Secretary - Leigh Delgado
Registrar - Jill Rubinstein Field Manager - Tony Ryan
CDYSL Rep - Scott DuBois Webmaster - Dave Nowicki

External links are provided for reference purposes. Ballston Spa Soccer Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by Ballston Spa Soccer Club. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play